Love a bargain.

I’d had my eye on this silk beaded Sportsgirl jacket for quite a while, and yesterday at Miranda Westfield I discovered it was on sale – and quite a sale at that.

Originally $139.95, marked down to $99 – with an extra 30% off sale stock.

Score!

What do you think?

4 Responses to “Love a bargain.”


  1. 1 Kimberley March 22, 2010 at 4:04 pm

    Looks fab Holly! 🙂

  2. 2 misscoca March 23, 2010 at 11:52 am

    I really love this jacket. I’ll be heading to my local Sportsgirl to pick one one also! Totally going to be a copycat 😉

  3. 3 Kimberley March 29, 2010 at 6:02 pm

    Whoa. I want it! Looks stunning – and its a gorgeous photo also. You are incredibly photogenic! 🙂

    Just discovering your blog for the first time.. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 101 other followers

Follow my Tweets

Categories


