Endota Lavender & Alpine Pepper Hand Cream

Since returning home, which in my mind was like being plucked from the beach and dunked into ice water, my hands have shriveled in protest. The icy hair combined with the blast of my car heater has left them tight and dry.

Enter Endota Lavender and Alpine Pepper Hand Cream, which I received as part of the PRIMPED Look Book Event gift bag. I’d set it aside after the event for winter use, forgot about it, and now magically found it again – just when I needed it most! It hasn’t left my hand bag since.

The Lavender & Alpine Pepper scent (I never knew there was such a thing as pepper from the Alpine regions, but there you go) is strangely a great combination; soothing yet invigorating at the same time. Contradictory results, I know.

It’s extremely hydrating, but I wouldn’t say the formula rapidly absorbs. However once it has, it’s non-greasy and you won’t need to reapply for a good few hours, unless you’re craving your Alpine Pepper hit. In that case, go nuts.

Endota gets serious props in my book for using natural and organic all-Australian ingredients, having enviro-friendly and recycled packaging and for donating 1% of skincare sales to Bush Heritage Australia. Something that looks after you AND the Australian environment/wildlife – good one!

0 Responses to “Endota Lavender & Alpine Pepper Hand Cream”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 101 other followers

Follow my Tweets

Categories


