Chocolate; OPI Style.

I’ve succumbed to the last remaining month of winter.

Gone (for now) are my nails that alternated between brights and pastels, reminiscent of my summer jaunt in the US. My latest manicure finds my digits dipped in chocolate. Well, not actual chocolate, but OPI Chocolate Moose. Teamed with a top coat, it takes me right back to the sight and smell of glossy melted chocolate, ready for decorating, baking… or scooped straight from the bowl.

Mmm, fondue anyone?

Now the question is – will this sweet, rich colour sate my chocolate desire, or only further fuel the niggling cravings come 3.30pm?

4 Responses to “Chocolate; OPI Style.”


  1. 1 Natalie August 5, 2010 at 1:21 pm

    I adore that colour! I’ve never seen it on. I think I’ll go out & get that to pair up with all the nudes for Spring. I’m a little over “Over the Taupe”

    Gorgeous!
    Nat x

  2. 3 Natalie August 5, 2010 at 4:05 pm

    I just read, “cream with chocolate”, and pictured chocolate mousse with whipped cream. Yum.

  3. 4 Jade August 5, 2010 at 8:05 pm

    Argh I think it makes me want chocolate even more yummmm


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 101 other followers

Follow my Tweets

Categories


