Dear Pantene.

Dear Pantene hairsprays,

Hope you (Stay Smooth) and Body Builder are enjoying your new possie in my plastic drawer set from Crazy Clint’s, did I mention I built it myself? ‘Build’ may be a stretch but clicking bits of plastic into one another to become a fully functioning piece of storage is way up there in my usually unco skill set.

I just wanted to write this quick note to let you know that I really adore the way that no matter how much I let you loose on my locks, you never become crispy or crunchy. Nope, never. And sometimes I curl my hair too much, you know? Just go nuts with that ghd which tends to fry it out, which I’m sure you don’t appreciate when you have to stick to it and act all smooth and glossy. But you do! And I love you for it! You’re fab at holding everything in place, but leave my hair super touchable and soft – perfect.

Also, you smell amazing, what’s your perfume? I can’t put my finger on it but babe, share the deets, I’ve gotta know!

Until next time,

Holly xx

PS. It would be awesome if you and Body Builder got it onnn and had a little dry shampoo baby, there’s room in my plastic drawers!

2 Responses to “Dear Pantene.”


  1. 1 Natalie September 13, 2010 at 8:02 pm

    Haha! Super cute. I can’t believe I’ve never used Pantene hairspray before, been a loyal Khiels girl since one of the primped events. I bet Pantene is easier on the wallet too, hmm.
    x


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 101 other followers

Follow my Tweets

Categories


