MBBE Photos

I’m known for being an impatient person, and yesterday was no exception. In my post-Melbourne Beauty Blogger Event excitement, I wanted to push my write up out into the world wide web ay-sap. Forget waiting for the professional photos! My dodgy iPhone ones will do! were the thoughts of the moment.

But now that the professional pictures are up and available (to see all of them click here) I thought I would select a few to share with your further the glorious day that was the MBBE.

Say "Nudie coconut water"!

Myself, Lilpil and Cherie (Ms. Critique)

Hannah (Counter Obsession), Roxy (This & That), myself and Jo (Modern Woman’s Survival Guide)

Valerie had us set up with the latest tech-gadgets – we are bloggers right?

Here we all are!

Sandi (editor of Onya Magazine) Beth (Onya) myself, Cherie (Ms. Critique) and Valerie (Ponikuta) attempting to leave with our spines intact.

Over at Beautyholics Anonymous, Tine wrote a fabulous report on MBBE that also listed every attendee and the links to their blog. I highly recommend you check them out – you may just find your next favourite beauty blog. Apart from mine… of course. Joking. Maybe.

8 Responses to “MBBE Photos”


  1. 1 Tine October 4, 2010 at 8:41 pm

    Great to finally meet you! Oh, and sorry about leaving your name out by mistake. Bloody tired that day, but just had to write about the event πŸ˜›

    • 2 hollyjcurtis October 4, 2010 at 8:47 pm

      Great to meet you too πŸ™‚ Oh don’t be silly, it was an easily made mistake, one I would have been sure to make myself! That’s why I linked over to your blog for all the URLs, I knew I would have missed about 5!

  2. 3 theloveofpink October 5, 2010 at 8:21 am

    Holly, is that a dress or a playsuit? It is ADORABLE in the extreme!
    Looks like such a fun day. xxx

  3. 5 Gillian October 5, 2010 at 9:40 am

    Gorgeous pics, your dress is so lovely and bright! Looks like fun
    xx

  4. 6 Kimmi (@plasticdiaries) October 5, 2010 at 2:00 pm

    Oh Holly you stunning model-esque being, I want your hair!

    This post is great and I am soooo jealous. Look at those bags. Way cool. Those products will keep you busy for months!

  5. 7 Stella October 13, 2010 at 8:39 am

    Looks like you all had a great time !
    And those goodies bags look amazing.


  1. 1 Melbourne Beauty Blogger Event "MBBE": The Aftermath Trackback on April 19, 2012 at 2:57 pm

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 101 other followers

Follow my Tweets

Categories


