RY.com.au & Parlux – Order & Hair Success!

Remember a couple of weeks ago when I ordered a Parlux hairdryer from RY.com.au during their offer of donating $5 from every order to the QLD Floods? No? You can quickly catch up here, if you wish – but hurry back, I’m going to be raving about it for a few minutes!

RY.com.au is an Australian owned online beauty emporium, with amazing deals on top brands – for everything you could imagine! Skincare, make up, and electrical whiz-bangers like my gorgeous new Parlux hairdryer.

Oh, I adore her. Her compact sleekness, her unexpected power – there is some serious grunt under this hood. I hope that made me sound like I know about engines and motors and what the ‘3800’ could possibly mean, because I have no idea. All I know is that my notoriously thick, laborious to dry mane now drys in less than half the time it used to take me, and you don’t know how happy that makes me!

What was also pleasing was RY.com.au – will you believe me if I say that I have never online shopped for anything to do with beauty before? Hope so, because it’s true. Seriously! I’ve done clothes, lingerie, shoes even, but never beauty! RY.com.au have changed my thoughts on that. It was so simple and easy to order with plenty of cheap delivery options, I was kept in the loop about when my item had been processed and dispatched, and when it promptly arrived, there was three free samples included! One of them was a finishing spray, perfect for when I’m done whipping my hair back and forth. Ha! Gotcha! Willow Smith now on repeat in your head!

I was seriously impressed with RY’s easy ordering system and customer service – not to mention their contribution to the QLD Floods, and would definitely order from them again.

3 Responses to “RY.com.au & Parlux – Order & Hair Success!”


  1. 1 Gillian February 8, 2011 at 11:28 am

    RY is great, I ordered a Parlux for my mum for Christmas and it came quickly!
    I actually can’t believe you haven’t done any beauty shopping online, so many bargains to be had Holly!

  2. 2 Samantha February 8, 2011 at 11:39 am

    I order all my Dermalogica skincare, Redken + Moroccan Oil haircare and Napoleon Make up from RY. Over a 12 month period, i easily save myself hundreds of dollars with the savings that they offer.
    Holly you should certainly get in on the skin and haircare online ordering!


  1. 1 Tweets that mention RY.com.au & Parlux – Order & Hair Success! « Am I There Yet? -- Topsy.com Trackback on February 8, 2011 at 3:33 pm

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 101 other followers

Follow my Tweets

Categories


