Review: Inika Mineral Liquid Foundation

$59.95 for 30mL

 

Inika’s Liquid Mineral Foundation was the first thing I have tried from their range, and I have been loving it!

– Creamy and hydrating, it contains rosehip oil and green tea extracts (yeah antioxidants!)

– Certified Organic

– My easily congested skin has not broken out (any more than my usual ‘one on the go’) from using this.

– Super easily blended, I just slap this on and rub and viola! An airbrushed, radiant base stares back at me!

– The plastic tube with pump applicator means no more smashed bottles – although sometimes air does get in and I need to squeeze the tube while pumping to get it flowing out again.

– A heads up for any girls out there who don’t enjoy scented products; this one does have a pretty strong smell… kind of like incense? It doesn’t bother me, but I know there are some of you who are sensitive to scents!

 

Have you tried any Inika products?

What did you think?

Are there any others that I should definitely try?

4 Responses to “Review: Inika Mineral Liquid Foundation”


  1. 1 eleanorcecilia March 22, 2011 at 10:46 am

    I think you’ve convinced me to try this! Is it sold at Myer or DJ’s? X

  2. 4 eleanorcecilia March 22, 2011 at 12:04 pm

    Woohoo, they sell it two streets away from my house!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 101 other followers

Follow my Tweets

Categories


