Benefit Ultra Shines New Nude Shades!

L-R: Nudie-tude, So Frisk Me, Nookie Nookie and Patootie - RRP: $34

Benefit Cosmetics have released four new delightfully nude shades to add to their already impressive list of wanna-kiss-me Ultra Shine Lip Shines. The perfect nude lip is about as elusive as a Leprechaun the day after St. Patty’s, but with four shades to choose from, I’m sure most ladies will find their HG nude shade.

I’ve been puckering up with Patootie, (far right of the picture) an oyster pink shade that has been working wonderfully during the day with bronzed cheeks, but even better at night; the frosty pinky-nude is the perfect partner for smokey eyes.

Have I mentioned how much I adore Benefit? (Yes, lots, redundant question I know.) From their tongue in cheek campaigns and product names to their never-fail-me prods, they’re definitely at the pointy end of my favourites list!

I’ve found a few other fab nude lip products lately, and I’m so excited to share them.

Patootie kisses,

Holly x

 

 

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Benefit Ultra Shines New Nude Shades!”


  1. 1 Mrs Woog March 9, 2011 at 12:22 pm

    Love them – the colours are armarzing x

  2. 2 DanniiBeauty March 10, 2011 at 12:44 am

    These colours look fabulous! Have to try them!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 101 other followers

Follow my Tweets

Categories


