Rid Your Booby-Wrinks

As a lifetime, paying and front-seat-sitting member of the Tiny Tittie Committee, chest wrinkles have not been a huge concern as of yet during my seven years of breast ownership. However, as a dedicated side sleeper, I do find that I’ve acquired two big lines down the sides of my chest. So, what’s a gal to do?

Skinvigor8, are the Australian distributors of the most novel way to cease the crease in-between your bosum boulders (oh, we’re going to have some fun with this one!) with their Decollette Pads, a reusable medical grade silcone pad that adheres to the skin between your mams, and comes up around the top of them. Designed to be sticky enough to wear while asleep, the pads aim to stop the skin from creasing, which over time and with skin aging, forms lines. Tip: make sure that your skin is clean and free from any creams or oils, which will affect the adhesive on the pad.

The pad, when worn in its proper position, didn’t reach my side-sleeping wrinkles (of course, because that’s not its aim, just stop sleeping on your side!) so I would love to see a similar design in smaller ovals, so you could place them where you like.

As I said, I don’t have any chest wrinkles as of yet, so the results may not have been has obvious as with some ladies who try the pad, however in the morning when I removed the pad my skin was super soft. With regular use, I think the Decollette pads are a fantastic preventative tool.

I think it might be too late for this lady though…

www.skinvigor8.com.au

4 Responses to “Rid Your Booby-Wrinks”


  1. 1 christiesinclair April 21, 2011 at 8:38 am

    That picture is rather scary. But great post!
    One of my friends referred me to your blog, it is just fabulous. And also, you look very familiar… Mornington Peninsula? x

  2. 3 christiesinclair April 21, 2011 at 4:40 pm

    My friend Steph (probably should not disclose surnames) is family friends with your friend Kate! And she was telling me about your blog! Thought I would have a peek and soon enough I was hooked πŸ™‚

  3. 4 Angel @ | 77inspire | April 22, 2011 at 5:14 am

    Um this picture made me laugh hard. and the guy?? haha classic.

    Stumbled across your blog. Liking it πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 101 other followers

Follow my Tweets

Categories


